JAKARTA - PT. SKR INTERNASIONAL
ADD Gedung ARIOBIMO SENTRAL, Ground Floor Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Blok X-2 KAv-5 Jakarta 12950 Indonesia
TEL +62-21-528 80 181(Hunting) FAX +62-21-528 80 182
+62-21-528 80 183
MAIL Mr. E. S. OH / Rep.(esoh@sinokor.co.kr)
PIC Mr. Dori (dori@sinokor.co.id)
Mr. Jimmy F. Kuhon (jfk_99@sinokor.co.id)
SURABAYA - PT. SKR INTERNASIONAL, SURABAYA Branch
ADD Yosindo Building, 3rd Fl. Room 302 JI. Rajawali No.84, Surabaya Indonedia, 60164
TEL +62-31-356-0100(Hunting) FAX +62-31-356-115
MAIL soewarno@sinokor.co.id
PIC Mr. Suwarno (soewarno@sinokor.co.id)
PORT KLANG - SINOKOR MALAYSIA SDN BHD
ADD Suite 20-15, level 20, Centro, No.8, Jalan Batu Tiga Lama, 41300 Klang, Selangor D.E
TEL +603-3344-9908 (ext 222) FAX +603-3344-9906
PIC Mr. Jeon Pil Sun (Managing Director)
Ms. Shairabanu bt. Mohidin (General Manager)
PENANG - SIMBA LOGISTIC(M) SDN BHD
ADD Unit 9.05, 9th floor, Menara Boustead, No. 39, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah, 10050 Penang, Malaysia
TEL +604-2199-555 FAX +604-2199-688
PIC Mr. Steven Ooi(pen.mng-sinokor@simbalogistics.com.my)
PASIR GUDANG - SINOKOR MALAYSIA SDN BHD
ADD No. 32-01, Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru Johor Darul Takzim
TEL +60-7-353-5809 FAX +60-7-353-8809
PIC Mr. Chandra (chandra@sinokor.com.my)
HOCHIMINH - SINOKOR VIETNAM CO., LTD.
ADD Saigon Riverside Bldg., 9th Fl., Suite #903-904, 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang St., Dist. 1, Hochiminh City, Vietnam
TEL +84-8-3821-4446~7 FAX +84-8-3821-4448 / 3914-4641
PIC Mr. Nguyen Trung Nghia (Ext.112, nghiant@sinokor.com.vn)
Mobile. +84-903-727-020
Ms.Pham Thi Thuy Phuong(Ext.113, phuongppt@sinokor.com.vn)
Mobile. +84-909-050-009
HANOI - GEMADEPT.
ADD Thang Long Tower, 18th Floor 98A Nguy Nhu Kon Tum Str, Thanh Xuan Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam
TEL +84-4-3569, 0893, 0894 FAX +84-4-3569, 0895
PIC I. H. KANG (ilhoonk@sinokor.co.kr)
Duong Quoc Ngoc (ngocdq@sinokor.com.vn) / Tel. +84-4-3569-0894
HAIPHONG - GEMADEPT.
ADD Room 621,TD Business Center - TD Plaza
Lot 20A,Le Hong Phong St, Ngo Quyen Dist, Hai Phong City - Vietnam
TEL +84-313-825976 FAX +84-313-825966
PIC <Mr.Mr Pham Van Ngoc(ngocpv.hph@gemadept.com.vn)
Mobile. +84-903-288-050
SINGAPORE - SINOKOR SINGAPORE PTE. LTD.
ADD 200 Cantonment Road #02-05 Southpoint, Singapore 089763
TEL +65-6226-1516 FAX +65-6220-6965
MAIL wqueck@sinokor.com.sg
PIC Ms. Wendy Queck
MANILA - SIMBA LOGISTICS, INC.
ADD 7th Floor, Tower A Two E-com Center, Bayshore Avenue Mall of Asia Complex Pasay City 1308, Philippines
TEL +63-2-756-5530 FAX +63-2-756-5558 / +63-2-756-5559
PIC MR. Jason Tuazon (jason.tuazon@benline.com.ph)
BANGKOK - SINOKOR MERCHANT MARINE(THAILAND) CO., LTD.
ADD 92/21, 10th Floor, Sathorn Thani Building 2, North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok Thailand 10500
TEL +66-2-636-7299 FAX +66-2-636-7300
MAIL center@sinokor.co.th
PIC Mr. Vises (vises@sinokor.co.th)
Ms. Pannee (pannee@sinokor.co.th)
Mr. Somboon (somboon@sinokor.co.th)
Ms. Busaba (busaba@sinokor.co.th)
LAEMCHABANG - SINOKOR MERCHANT MARINE(THAILAND) CO.,LTD.
ADD 88 Thai Laemchabang Terminal, (A2) Moo 3, Tungsukha, Sriracha Chonburi 20230, Thailand.
TEL +66-3840-1627 FAX +66-3840-1628
PIC Mr. Lertsak (lemakb@cscoms.com)
NHAVA SHEVA (Mumbai) - PAREKH MARINE SERVICES PVT. LTD.
ADD Anchorage, Near Amarnath Patil Ground,Off. Govandi Station Road,Govandi (East), Mumbai 400 088
TEL +91-22-67407600 FAX +91-22-66344533
PIC Ms. Vaishali Kale ( Sr. Manager Documentation )
Mr. Nikhil Tisgaonkar
CHENNAI (Madras) - PAREKH MARINE SERVICES PVT. LTD.
ADD KRD GEE GEE CRYSTAL, 6TH FLOOR NO.91/92, DR RADHA KRISHNA SALAI, CHENNAI 600 004
TEL +91-44-42444700 FAX +91-44-2811-2578
PIC Mr. Dhanasekhar
Mr. Hemanth Kumar
KOLKATA(CALCUTTA) - PAREKH MARINE SERVICES PVT. LTD.
ADD 224, a.j.c Bose Road Suite No. 716,717&718 Krishna Building Kolkata-700 017
TEL +91-33-40331100 FAX +91-33-2240-4493
MAIL capt.antia@pmapl.com
PIC Ms. Mahuya
Ms. Sutapa
MUNDRA - PAREKH MARINE SERVICES PVT. LTD.
ADD C-8, Shakti Nagar, Gandhidham - 370 201 (Kutch)
TEL +91-02836-666823 FAX +91-02836-666800
TAIPEI - GLOBAL TRANSPORTATION CORPERATION
ADD 6th Fl., 87 Sung Chiang Road Empire Bldg., Taipei, Taiwan, R. O. C.
TEL +886-2-2509-1789 FAX +886-2-2506-9568
PIC JENNIFER LIU (jennifer@globaltrans.com.tw)
BH LAI (lbhan@globaltrans.com.tw)
JOANNAH HWANG (joannahwang@globaltrans.com.tw)
MYANMAR - UNISON CHOICE SERVICES LIMITED.
ADD No.790, 7th floor, Room 701, Bogyoke Aung San Road, Lanmadaw Township, Yangon, Myanmar
TEL +951-210-674 (ext.701),
(+95)9-43055573
FAX +951-227-243
PIC Ms. Hnin / hninhnin.hym@gmail.com
SIHANOUKVILLE - GEMADEPT CAMBODIA AS AGENT
ADD No.18B, St. 500, Sangkat Phsardoeumtkov, Chamkarmon District , Phnom Penh City, Kingdom of Cambodia
TEL (+855) 724567 / 68
PIC Ms. Din Hean (Management) / skr.gm@gemadept.com.vn
CHITTAGONG - Globe Link Associates Ltd (GLA)
ADD Chittagong Office(Head Office) :
1st floor, HBFC Building, 1/D Agrabad C/A, Chittagong-4100, Bangladesh
TEL (+880) 31 711149-50 FAX (+880) 31 2513273
PIC MR. NAZRUL ISLAM/UJJAL KANTI RUDRA / SNK.IMPORT@GLOBELINK.BIZ
ADD Dhaka Office :
House No.194 (3rd floor) Hasan Holdings (11th Floor) 2/1, New Eskaton Road, Dhaka-1000
TEL (+880) 02-58315280-82 FAX (+880) 31 2513273
Mail globelink@globelink.biz

  COC (Container) - Staff Contact Directory
Station Section Name Telephone Number PIC
Chattogram Management Capt. Shaokatul Islam (880) 31 2513272-73 captshaokat@globelink.biz
Chattogram Management Capt. AFM Rahamatul Bari (880) 31 2513272-73 captbari@globelink.biz
Chattogram Management Moinul Hoq Chowdhury (880) 31 711149-50 moinul@globelink.biz
Chattogram HOD - Accounts & Finance AHM Kamal (880) 31 2513272-73 kamal@globelink.biz
Chattogram Liner Nazmul Alam Fahad (880) 31 711149-50 fahad@globelink.biz
Dhaka Sales & CS Monir Uddin Ahmed (880) 02-58315280-82 monir@globelink.biz
Dhaka Sales & CS Fana Ullah (880) 02-58315280-82 fanaullah@globelink.biz
Dhaka Sales & CS Raihanul Islam (880) 02-58315280-82 raihanul@globelink.biz
Dhaka Sales & CS Abdul Wahed (880) 02-58315280-82 abdulwahed@globelink.biz
Dhaka Sales & CS Md. Billal Hossain (880) 02-58315280-82 billal@globelink.biz
Dhaka Sales & CS Joherul Hasan (880) 02-58315280-82 joherul@globelink.biz
Dhaka Sales & CS Md. Fijul Islam (880) 02-58315280-82 fijul@globelink.biz
Chattogram Import Nazrul Islam (880) 31 711149-50 nazrul@globelink.biz
Chattogram Import Md.Ashraf Uddin Chowdhury (880) 31 711149-50 ashraf@globelink.biz
Chattogram Import A B M Shovon Rahman (880) 31 711149-50 shovon@globelink.biz
Chattogram Import Ujjal Kanti Rudra (880) 31 711149-50 ujjal@globelink.biz
Chattogram Import Abu Sufiyan (880) 31 711149-50 sufiyan@globelink.biz
Chattogram Import Tauhidul Islam (880) 31 711149-50 tauhid@globelink.biz
Chattogram Export Md. Syed Ahmad Sadi (880) 31 711149-50 sadi@globelink.biz
Chattogram Export Nazmus Sakib (880) 31 711149-50 sakib@globelink.biz
Chattogram Port Operation Md. Mizanur Rahman (880) 31 711149-50 -
Chattogram Agency Accounts Burhan Uddin (880) 31 2513272-73 burhan@globelink.biz
Chattogram Agency Accounts Md. Mayeen Uddin (880) 31 2513272-73 firoz@globelink.biz
Chattogram Finance & Admin Md. Sharfuddin Sumon (880) 31 2513272-73 sumon@globelink.biz
Chattogram Equipment Control Shakil Mahmud Jewel (880) 31 711149-50 shakil@globelink.biz
Chattogram Equipment Control Sekander Khan Nayan (880) 31 711149-50 sknayan@globelink.biz
Chattogram Utities Md. Abu Taleb Juwel (880) 31 711149-50 -
Chattogram Utities Md. Masud Kamal (880) 31 711149-50 -
  SOC (Feeder)
Station Section Name Telephone Number PIC
Chattogram Management Capt. Shaokatul Islam (880) 31 2513272-73 captshaokat@globelink.biz
Chattogram Management Capt. AFM Rahamatul Bari (880) 31 2513272-73 captbari@globelink.biz
Chattogram Management Moinul Hoq Chowdhury (880) 31 711149-50 moinul@globelink.biz
Chattogram HOD - Accounts & Finance AHM Kamal (880) 31 2513272-73 kamal@globelink.biz
Chattogram Finance & Admin Md. Sharfuddin Sumon (880) 31 2513272-73 sumon@globelink.biz
Chattogram SOC Fakharuddin Al-Mahmud (880) 31 2513272-73 raihanul@globelink.biz
Chattogram Customer Svc-Import Md. Anamul Bari (880) 31 2513272-73 anam@globelink.biz
Chattogram Operation Rana Chowdhury (880) 31 2513272-73 rana@globelink.biz
Chattogram Operation Arif Al Rashed (880) 31 2513272-73 rashed@globelink.biz
Chattogram Operation Obaidul Jamil
(880) 02-58315280-82 obaidul@globelink.biz
Chattogram Agency Accounts Burhan Uddin (880) 31 711149-50 burhan@globelink.biz
Chattogram Agency Accounts Md. Mayeen Uddin (880) 31 711149-50 firoz@globelink.biz